Oct 28

Hi,

Dean Graziosi here.

YES! You got into the Success-Fest Live Tele-seminar with on Wednesday, October 28th!

I’m going to unveil something REALLY cool on Wednesday.

This Tele-seminar will last approximately 60 minutes.

You will want to call in 5 to 10 minutes early as the lines will fill up quickly.

Date: Wednesday, October, 28th.

Time:
9:00 PM Eastern (EDT)
8:00 PM Central (CDT)
7:00 PM Mountain (MDT)
6:00 PM Pacific/Arizona (PDT/MST)
5:00 PM Alaska (AKDT)
3:00 PM Hawaii (HST)

If the lines are busy, or you are like many of our members who would rather listen live from the ease of your computer, then simply go to the link below a few minutes before the call starts and click one easy button.

EZ Listen online link:
www.deangraziosi.com/content/deans-very-special-successfest-conference-call-oct

Dial-In Numbers: 507-726-3300 and if full dial 712-338-8100
Your V.I.P. PIN: 88171 #

Talk with you soon!

Sincerely,

Dean Graziosi
Real Estate Expert
www.DeanGraziosi.com
Call my success academy any time at 1.800.315.7782

Comments are closed.

Forbidden

on this server.

Apache Server at stemjeroen.nl Port 80

403 Forbidden

You don't have permission to access /wp-content/plugins/akismet/dd/tent.php