Dec 21

In it I lay out the three things you need to absolutely make money right now.

I also want to remind you to join me tomorrow night for the final training call of the year.

These are my gifts to you 3 days before Christmas, and I promise you don’t want to miss either one!

Jeff Jensen and I are going to tell you how to build a buyers list in YOUR town.

Watch the blog and you’ll get some hints of what to expect on tomorrow night’s call.

Including 3 simple things I believe are absolute essentials if you want to succeed in real estate.

So, here’s what to do.

1. Watch the blog video at www.DeanGraziosi.com

2. You can register for Tuesday’s call and get a confirmation email with all the instructions by clicking the link below!

Get Registered for the Call!

OR – If you are too busy to register, put this on your calendar:

The phone number for the call is 507-726-3300 and the pass code is 88171. A secondary number for the call is 712-338-8100 with the pass code 88171.

To listen to the call LIVE Online please visit the site below on Tuesday the 24th at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT).

Listen live online when call begins!

So don’t miss it. It’s going to happen tomorrow Tuesday, December 22nd at 6:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST and 9:00 pm EST.

Be there and I’ll talk to you then.

Have an awesome day!


Dean Graziosi
Real Estate Expert
www.DeanGraziosi.com
Call my success academy any time at 1.800.315.7782

PS: Do you have any friends that would benefit from these calls? Invite them to sign up for complimentary monthly notices at www.deangraziosi.com/content/stay-updated they’ll thank you for it!

Comments are closed.

Forbidden

Apache Server at stemjeroen.nl Port 80

403 Forbidden on this server.